Clubs and Classes
 



Hickling Broad Sailing Club

H.B.S.C.

Commodore: Julian Jefferies
Vice Commodore: Glenn Barker
Rear Commodore: Chris Larter

Hon Secretary: Julie Evans, 3 Stubb Road, Hickling, NR12 0BN Email: enquiries@hicklingbroad.com

Hon Sailing Secretary: Malcolm Mellor, 22 Holly Blue Road, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 0XJ
Email: sailingsec@hicklingbroad.com

location:
Staithe Road, Hickling NR12 0YW (adjacent to the Pleasure Boat Inn Public House)
website:
http://www.hicklingbroad.com/
email:
enquiries@hicklingbroad.com

Club News and Notices     (maintained by the Club)

For more information on our 2017 programme visit our website

 
Club Events

OPEN EVENTS 2017

Date
Day
Event
30 Apr & 01 May Sun & Mon Spring Open Regatta
13 May Sat RYA 'Push The Boat Out' Open Day
10 Jun Sat Solo Eastern Area Open
17 Jun Sat HBSC Norfolk Punt Open
24 & 25 Jun Sat & Sun Leader Open
09 Jul Sun Bittern Races (Syd Wren Trophy)
02 to 04 Aug Wed to Fri Summer Evening Open Regatta (7.30pm)
05 & 06 Aug Sat & Sun Summer Open Regatta
13 Aug Sun Bittern Open Championships (Ernest Webster Trophy)
09 Sep Sat Single Hander Dinghy Open
30 Sep & 01 Oct Sat & Sun Autumn Open Regatta & Enterprise Open